top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturec17438986

Our First Team Meeting

This week we found out what teams we were going to be in for our group presentations. I was assigned to the Green Team along with five of my classmates from Second Life. Four of these teammates I actually knew in real life already as they're in my course so it was useful being able to talk to them about what was going on with our group. We tried to get everyone to meet up together during this week but due to clashing schedules and lots of deadlines for all of us, we couldn't find a time that would suit everybody to meet up in Second Life. We did, however, make a Facebook group chat which helped us get to know each other and meant we were still able to get in contact with each other about any future meetings in Second Life.

I'm looking forward to getting to work with my team in the future and seeing how everything works out while collaborating in an online environment.

Until next time!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page